Accessories

1 - 7 (7)Number:
tcb_660003.tif

Assembly feet to make it easy to adjust the height of the channel body and fix the position during shell assembly.

Consisting of:

  • 4 x assembly feet incl. sound-proofing cap and mounting material
tcb_660006_neu.tif

Fire protection set for direct vertical installation on the TECEdrainline DN 50 drain for highly fire resistant partitioning of ceiling bushings in solid ceilings for up to 120 minutes. Classification in accordance with DIN EN 13501 for fire resistance class EI 120, European technical approval (ETA-11/0437).

Set consists of:
  • Fire protection sleeve, 2 cross-recessed screws, identification plate, 150 mm DN 50 PP-HT pipe to DIN EN 1451
  • Required core drill hole: ø 130 mm (ø min = 129 mm, ø max = 133 mm)
  • Application area: Solid ceilings from 150-325 mm ceiling thickness
  • No grouting or filling of the gap is necessary.
  • Compatible with all TECEdrainline channels and covers.
tcb_660005.tif
Hair trap made of stainless steel, for fitting into the TECEdrainline channel body.
tcb_660018.tif
Plastic immersion pipe with inner sealing lip membrane as protection against evaporation, barrier against odour and vermin (two-stage trap effect through water seal and sealing lip membrane).
tcb_660014.tif
Self-adhesive butyl sealing tape with matting for sealing TECEdrainline shower channels. For direct adhesion by the customer on the stainless steel flange of the shower channel. With matting for installation in the liquid or strip composite seal.

Roll width: 100 mm, roll length: 3.9 m
tcb_660001.tif
Sound insulation mat for assembly under floating screed in the area of floor-level showers or throughout the bathroom. To reduce plumbing noises and provide impact noise insulation for renovations and new buildings.
Made from recycled high-tensile rubber granules bound with PUR elastomer. Meets enhanced sound insulation requirements for installation noise level according to DIN 4109 supplement 2, issued 1989-11 and the highest sound protection level SSt III according to VDI 4100, issued 2012-10 (sound test verification available on request).

  • Form of delivery: 1.25 m x 1.25 m x 6 mm
  • Fire class: B2 (DIN 4102)
  • Thermal resistance: 0.05 (m²K)/W
  • Compression at 15 t/m²: 0.6 mm
  • Impact noise reduction: ΔLw= 20 dB(A) (with 50 mm screed)
tcb_660002.tif
Sound insulation mat for assembly under floating screed in the area of floor-level showers or throughout the bathroom. To reduce plumbing noises and provide impact noise insulation for renovations and new buildings.
Made from recycled high-tensile rubber granules bound with PUR elastomer. Meets enhanced sound insulation requirements for installation noise level according to DIN 4109 supplement 2, issued 1989-11 and the highest sound protection level SSt III according to VDI 4100, issued 2012-10 (sound test verification available on request).

  • Form of delivery: 8.0 m x 1.25 m x 6 mm (roll, approx. 50 kg)
  • Fire class: B2 (DIN 4102)
  • Thermal resistance: 0.05 (m²K)/W
  • Compression at 15 t/m²: 0.6 mm
  • Impact noise reduction: ΔLw= 20 dB(A) (with 50 mm screed)
1 - 7 (7)

Zubehör

1 - 7 (7)Anzahl:
tcb_660003.tif

Montagefüße zur einfachen Höhenausrichtung und Positionsfixierung des Rinnenkörpers bei der Rohbaumontage.

Bestehend aus:

  • 4 x Montagefüße inklusive Schallschutzkappe und Befestigungsmaterial
tcb_660006_neu.tif

Brandschutzset für die direkte Montage am Ablauf TECEdrainline DN 50 senkrecht, zur hochfeuerbeständigen Abschottung von Deckendurchführungen in Massivdecken bis 120 min., Klassifizierung nach DIN EN 13501 für die Brandschutzklasse EI 120, Europäisch Technische Zulassung (ETA-11/0437).

Set bestehend aus:
  • Brandschutzmanschette, 2 Kreuzschlitzschrauben, Kennzeichnungsschild, 150 mm DN 50 PP-HT Rohr nach DIN EN 1451
  • Erforderliche Kernlochbohrung: ø 130 mm (ø min = 129 mm, ø max = 133 mm)
  • Anwendungsbereich: Massivdecken von 150-325 mm Deckenstärke
  • Keine Vermörtelung oder Verfüllung des Zwischenraumes notwendig.
  • Kompatibel zu allen TECEdrainline Rinnen und Abdeckungen.
tcb_660005.tif
Haarsieb aus Edelstahl, zum Einlegen in den TECEdrainline Rinnenkörper.
tcb_660018.tif
Tauchrohr aus Kunststoff mit innenliegender Dichtlippenmembran als Verdunstungsschutz, Geruchs- und Ungeziefersperre (zweistufiger Siphoneffekt durch Sperrwasser und Dichtlippenmembran).
tcb_660014.tif
Selbstklebendes Butyldichtband mit Vlieskaschierung zur Abdichtung der TECEdrainline Duschrinnen. Zum direkten bauseitigen Verkleben mit dem Edelstahlflansch der Duschrinne. Mit Vlieskaschierung zur Einarbeitung in die flüssige oder bahnenförmige Verbundabdichtung.

Rollenbreite: 100 mm, Rollenlänge: 3,9 m
tcb_660001.tif
Schallschutzmatte zur Montage unter schwimmendem Estrich im Bereich von bodenebenen Duschen oder im ganzen Bad. Zur Reduzierung von Installationsschallgeräuschen und zur Trittschallisolierung für Sanierung und Neubau.
Hergestellt aus hochfestem Gummigranulat auf Recyclingbasis mit PUR-Elastomer gebunden. Erfüllt die erhöhten Schallschutzanforderungen an den Installationsschallpegel nach DIN 4109 Beiblatt 2 Ausgabe 1989-11 und die höchste Schallschutzstufe SSt III nach VDI 4100 Ausgabe 2012-10 (Schallprüfungsnachweis auf Anfrage).

  • Lieferform: 1,25 m x 1,25 m x 6 mm
  • Brandklasse: B2 (DIN 4102)
  • Wärmedurchlasswiderstand: 0,05 (m²K)/W
  • Stauchung bei 15 t/m²: 0,6 mm
  • Trittschallminderung: ΔLw= 20 dB(A) (bei 50 mm Estrich)
tcb_660002.tif
Schallschutzmatte zur Montage unter schwimmendem Estrich im Bereich von bodenebenen Duschen oder im ganzen Bad. Zur Reduzierung von Installationsschallgeräuschen und zur Trittschallisolierung für Sanierung und Neubau.
Hergestellt aus hochfestem Gummigranulat auf Recyclingbasis mit PUR-Elastomer gebunden. Erfüllt die erhöhten Schallschutzanforderungen an den Installationsschallpegel nach  DIN 4109 Beiblatt 2 Ausgabe 1989-11 und die höchste Schallschutzstufe SSt III nach VDI 4100 Ausgabe 2012-10 (Schallprüfungsnachweis auf Anfrage).

  • Lieferform: 8,0 m x 1,25 m x 6 mm (Rolle, ca. 50 kg)
  • Brandklasse: B2 (DIN 4102)
  • Wärmedurchlasswiderstand: 0,05 (m²K)/W
  • Stauchung bei 15 t/m²: 0,6 mm
  • Trittschallminderung: ΔLw= 20 dB(A) (bei 50 mm Estrich)
1 - 7 (7)